New here? Sign Up Have an account?

very new to this, kinda really want to spoil and love someone genuinely xo

Very chill and down to earth for the most part, I also have a very hard partier in my blood so I'm quite complex. I enjoy the simple things as alot of food throughout the day and night, lots of fine maryjane, and a supersized beautiful feedee I can enjoy all aspects of life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildHeavyset
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefeedee/homemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many to name lol love and hiphop, bgc, discovery, comedy central anything if it's interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWay too many
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many ask lol
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksZane books and k'waan books
Idea of funMentioned above
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I just have an instant connection with. Someone open, fun and is willing to travel and possibly move in with me,
On the first dateAnything lol I like to leave it in your hands