New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please don't message me to cam. I do not cam with people I do not know!!

Intelligent, kind, strong, compassionate, witty, dependable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProgram Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings trilogy, The Crow, The Man from Snowy River, An Affair to Remember, Dracula with Gary Oldman,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDante's Divine Comedy
Idea of funLaughing with good friends until I can't breathe, watching the stars, a meal with good friends

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book
Always wanted to trywriting a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo find a forever love and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, a sense of humor, kindness, confidence, integrity, honesty
On the first datecoffee, if all went well could turn into dinner