New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe that mythical creatures, aliens & good MEN actually exist

SSBBW (44) looking for Male Forest Hill, Victoria, Australia

Easy going, down to earth, like to travel and explore life's hidden treasures. Open and honest about who I am, I have many flaws but a lot of love and adventures to offer. I enjoy a non vanilla intimate side of my life and need a partner who is compatible for me in this regard. I am a size 24, 5'6 long wavy brown hair and brown eyes. I love music thoroughly, live bands and music festivals as well as getting out and catching some great comedy shows. I'm looking for someone with substance and depth that can hold a meaningful conversation that doesn't revolve around small talk. I'm an almost fully functional human being and expect the same in return ???? I have a dry and dark SOH which can sometimes leave a bad taste in another's mouth but that's just who I am, I make no apologies but happy to offer a mint to lessen the taste???? I'm not backwards in coming forwards but do have a shy reserved side that shows my more endearing qualities....Bwahahahaha I need a MAN and I emphasize the word MAN, so if you still live at home with parents and you're in your mid 30's or older there's a very high probability that you're not the man I'm looking for. You must be employed in some capacity, and a non smoker. This is non negotiable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt changes regularly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesReservoir Dogs, Grindhouse, Pulp Fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsAlice in Chains, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Nick Cave, Our Lady Peace, Staind, Thirty Seconds to Mars, 3 Doors down, Band Of Horses, Cog, Zakk Wylde, Black Label Society, Dead Letter circus, Silverchair, Grinderman, Grinspoon, Stone Temple Pilots, Comes with
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funGetting lost and enjoying the adventure of it all.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell grounded and fully functional. Honest, Loyal, trustworthy, Dominant, Caring, witty, funny, down to earth, sincere, spontaneous, optimistic and has direction in life. Must be employed and a non smoker.
This is NOT NEGOTIABLE