New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for some fun

looking for someone to chat with and maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlere-seller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhiking swimming and generally being outdoors
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryskydiving, zip line

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto own a bbw club.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who like t cuddle all the time naked
On the first dateI would like to be able to watch a movie and cuddle without being interrupted.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamBay Area teams